City Council


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of every month


The City Council is composed of the Mayor and 5 council members. The Mayor and Council members are all elected at large for two-year terms.

  • Jim McInnis, Mayor
  • Beverly Gilstrap, Mayor Pro Tem
  • Henry Deleon
  • John Galindo
  • Cody Morris
  • Jim Eidson
City Council